Your brain needs love too❤️

Prior to 2000 I would of said “Essential what?”….not sure how I missed that boat back then, but now I’m making sure no one else misses it. It’s an understatement when I say I SWEAR by Essential Oils, I mean if there’s anything that’s going to bring peace, clarity, and Joy to my brain on any given day I’m all for it… We all need to aid our brain in some good smelling beneficial peace causing oils RIGHT?! 

 

Fresh out of Aesthetician school my first job was in a day spa in South Lake Tahoe doing skin care and body treatments where I was smothered in Essential Oils…WHAT A BLESSING! How lucky would we all be if the second we walked into work there was calming Essential Oils in the air…I’m thinking the world would be less chaotic and more peaceful 😍

Our sense of smell is somewhere around 10,000 times more acute than any of our other senses, which means scents travel to brain faster than sight or sound…..Bingo! How can you argue Essentials Oil wouldn’t impact your mind and spirit.  

I love my Young Living Essential Oils, I’ve been hooked for 15 yrs!  Yes daily I use a little peace & calming, clarity, abundance ….(Etc) on my wrist to keep me grounded.  We all know the mind, body, and spirit are all connected, we’re all human, we all have emotions….. Sad, happy, joy, anxious, grief, bitterness, angry, hopeful, hopeless, fear, sleepless, tired, stress, energetic…..all are normal we know…some we obviously rather feel than others. If you could enhance the good and lessen the bad with a little oil….wouldn’t you want to💯 

  
Add a little bit more LOVE to your emotional being and give yourself a hug 🎀. 


 
…and all you athletes out there, there’s magic in a bottle for your sore muscles🙌🏻   Swear by it! 

Again I’m just sharing another ” Must Share” from my life obsessions …..

Take care of you! ❤️❤️

💥scfitchic~

2 comments

Leave a comment